top of page
Search

My days in Quarantine!


Being in quarantine has it perks and the downs...Having my puppy has been a big help to get through this tough situation..

Due to this situation, my mom makes me wear gloves when I go to work and I have to wear them when coming home....

Who knew 4-6 feet would become a constant reminder in our daily lives...

It has also affected my job, making it basically a ghost town now.


At my job we have taken extreme measures..wearing gloves 24/7....now allowing us to touch cash or even cards

It was also different seeing the most packed place.. EMPTY

yupppp , We have a sneeze guard.. buttt what happens when the person is taller is than that ??

This was the biggest shift for me so far, I have not had a good time learning online only because im not a very social person and school at least help me have a little dose of human interaction

Here is a image of my nephew since Day 1 of quarantine, I worry he will lose feeling in his legs because I never see him move.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page